Office Sought Ballot Name
U. S. Senator Beto O’Rourke
U. S. Representative District 6 Jana Lynne Sanchez
U. S. Representative District 12 Vanessa Adia
U. S. Representative District 24 Jan McDowell
U. S. Representative District 25 Julie Oliver
U. S. Representative District 26 Linsey Fagan
U. S. Representative District 33 Marc Veasey
Governor Lupe Valdez
Lieutenant Governor Michael Collier
Attorney General Justin Nelson
Comptroller of Public Accounts Joi Chevalier
Commissioner of the General Land Office Miguel Suazo
Commissioner of Agriculture Kim Olson
Railroad Commissioner Roman McAllen
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Steven Kirkland
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 R.K. Sandill
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Kathy Cheng
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Maria T. (Terri) Jackson
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Ramona Franklin
Member, State Board of Education, District 11 Carla Morton
Member, State Board of Education, District 13 Aicha Davis
State Senator, District 9 Gwenn Burud
State Senator, District 10 Beverly Powell
State Representative District 90 Ramon Romero Jr.
State Representative District 91 Jeromey Sims
State Representative District 92 Steve Riddell
State Representative District 93 Nancy Bean
State Representative District 94 Finnigan Jones
State Representative District 95 Nicole Collier
State Representative District 96 Ryan E. Ray
State Representative District 97 Beth Llewellyn McLaughlin
State Representative District 98 Mica J. Ringo
State Representative District 99 Michael Stackhouse
State Representative District 101 Chris Turner
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place 5 Delonia A. Watson
District Judge, 322nd Judicial District Maryellen Whitlock Hicks
District Judge, 323rd Judicial District James C. Teel
Criminal District Attorney Tarrant County Albert John Roberts
County Judge Lawrence Larry Meyers
District Clerk John Derewitz
County Clerk Karroll W Parker
County Tax Assessor-Collector Ollie Anderson
County Commissioner Pct.2 Devan Allen
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 Ernesto Gloria
Justice of the Peace Pct.5 Sergio L. De Leon
Justice of the Peace Pct.6 Deborah Hall
Justice of the Peace Pct.7 Kenneth D. Sanders
Justice of the Peace Pct.8 Lisa R. Woodard