Clubs

Club Name Club Leader Contact Number      
Muslim Democratic Caucus of Texas

facebook.com/groups/305437438744

Amir Makhani

amirmakhani@gmail.com

817-914-1976
Stonewall Democrats

tarrantstonewall.org

Carol Cappa

president@tarrantstonewall.org

817-713-7426
Tarrant County Democratic Woman’s Club

tcdwc.com

Leah Payne

contact@tcdwc.com

325-829-3598
Tarrant County Young Democrats

tarrantyoungdemocrats.org

Jay Jackson

president@tcyd.org

817-601-7120
Tarrant County Tejano Democrats

facebook.com/Tarrant-County-Tejano-Democrats-904309382963803

​Celia Garza

celia@TCTejanoDemocrats.org​

682-557-9002
Texas Coalition of Black Democrats

www.fortworthchapterblackdemocrats.com

Patrick Shelby

patrickshelby@hotmail.com

817-531-3790
Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women

http://www.facebook.com/gamdw/

Paula Boehme

pkboehme@yahoo.com

817-275-7473
Texas Latina List

Website: texaslatinalist.org

​Facebook: facebook.com/Texaslatinalist

Twitter: twitter.com/TexasLatinaList

Emma Preciado

emma.preciado@sbcglobal.net

210-288-1224
Black Voter Impact Committee

tcdp.net/committees.html

Ollie Anderson

comptroller@tarrantdemocrats.org

682-444-9272
Mid-Cities Democrats

midcitiesdemocrats.com

Sean Hayward

hayward_sean@hotmail.com

817-975-3933
North Tarrant Democrats

www.northtarrantdemocrats.org

Lee Williams

leewilliams628@gmail.com

817-455-4810
Northeast Tarrant County Democrats

nedems.org

Mark Bauer

mbauer@coltsoft.com

817-939-5671
Southwest Democrats of Tarrant County

facebook.com/pages/Southwest-Tarrant-County-Democrats-Meeting/329607317144596

Dick Abrams

dick@syrp.net

817-850-9800
360 Corridor Democratic Action

www.360cda.org

Cheryl Smith

cherylsmith818@msn.com

469-583-0400
820 Corridor Democratic Action

820cda.org

David Card

cardcomservices@aol.com

682-667-5528
Jewish Democrats

facebook.com/groups/JDOTC

Dick Abrams
dick@syrp.net
817-850-9800
Cowtown Democrats

facebook.com/groups/BirdvilleDemocratsClub

Chris Utchell

​​chris.utchell@gmail.com