Clubs

Club Name Club Leader Contact Number
Muslim Democratic Caucus of Texas Amir Makhani 817-914-1976
facebook.com/groups/305437438744 amirmakhani@gmail.com
Stonewall Democrats Carol Cappa 817-229-9017
tarrantstonewall.org president@tarrantstonewall.org
Tarrant County Democratic Woman’s Club Vicki Moore 817-319-5757
tcdwc.com contact@tcdwc.com
Tarrant County Young Democrats Jay Jackson 817-601-7120
tarrantyoungdemocrats.org president@tcyd.org
Tarrant County Tejano Democrats ​Celia Garza 682-557-9002
facebook.com/Tarrant-County-Tejano-Democrats-904309382963803 celia@TCTejanoDemocrats.org​
Texas Coalition of Black Democrats Patrick Shelby 817-531-3790
​www.fortworthchapterblackdemocrats.com patrickshelby@hotmail.com
Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women Paula Boehme 817-275-7473
http://www.facebook.com/gamdw/ pkboehme@yahoo.com
Texas Latina List Yolanda Alsides 214-709-4493
Website: texaslatinalist.org​ alsidesy651@msn.com
​Facebook: facebook.com/Texaslatinalist
Twitter: twitter.com/TexasLatinaList
Black Voter Impact Committee Ollie Anderson 682-444-9272
tcdp.net/committees.html comptroller@tarrantdemocrats.org
Mid-Cities Democrats Sean Hayward 817-975-3933
midcitiesdemocrats.com​ hayward_sean@hotmail.com
North Tarrant Democrats Lee Williams 817-455-4810
www.northtarrantdemocrats.org LeeWilliams_1@yahoo.com
Northeast Tarrant County Democrats Mark Bauer 817-939-5671
nedems.org mbauer@coltsoft.com
Southwest Democrats of Tarrant County Dick Abrams 817-850-9800
facebook.com/pages/Southwest-Tarrant-County-Democrats-Meeting/329607317144596 dick@syrp.net
360 Corridor Democratic Action Cheryl Smith 469-583-0400
www.360cda.org cherylsmith818@msn.com
820 Corridor Democratic Action David Card 682-667-5528
820cda.org cardcomservices@aol.com
Jewish Democrats Dick Abrams 817-850-9800
facebook.com/groups/JDOTC dick@sryp.net
Cowtown Democrats Lauryl Blossom  817-690-6918
facebook.com/groups/BirdvilleDemocratsClub​ ​​info@cowtowndemocrats.com
DFW Democrats Kazi (KC) Chowdhury 8174668007
https://www.facebook.com/RanchonLittleCreekDems/ kc4turnTXblue@gmail.com
Northwest Progressives Michael Stackhouse 6822261655
https://www.facebook.com/Northwesttarrantprogressives nwtarrantprogressives@gmail.com