>> Our Candidates

Office Name Website Facebook Twitter Phone
U.S. Senate David Alameel  Website  Facebook  Twitter
U.S. Representative District 6 David Cozad  Website  Facebook  Twitter 817-909-2360
U.S. Representative District 12 Mark Greene  Website  Facebook  Twitter 817-900-3800
U.S. Representative District 24 Patrick McGehearty  Website  Facebook
U.S. Representative District 25 Marco Montoya  Website  Facebook
U.S. Representative District 33 Marc Veasey  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Governor Wendy Davis  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Lieutenant Governor Leticia Van de Putte  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Attorney General Sam Houston  Website  Facebook
Comptroller of Public Accounts Mike Collier  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Agriculture Commissioner Jim Hogan
Railroad Commissioner Steve Brown Website Facebook Twitter
Land Commissioner John Cook Website Facebook Twitter
Chief Justice, Supreme Court William Moody
Supreme Court, Place 6 Lawrence Meyers
Supreme Court, Place 7 Gina Benavides
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 3 John Granburg  Facebook
Texas Senate District 9 Gregory Perry  Website  Facebook  Twitter 817-908-3071
Texas Senate District 10 Libby Willis  Website  Facebook
Texas House District 90 Ramon Romero Jr.  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Texas House District 91 David Ragan  Website  Facebook
Texas House District 92 Tina Penney  Website  Facebook
Texas House District 94 Cole Ballweg  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Texas House District 95 Nicole Collier  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Texas House District 101 Chris Turner
State Board of Education 11 Nancy Bean Website Facebook  Twitter 817-688-7431
297th District Court Gwinda Burns  Facebook
County Criminal Court 2 Leon Reed Jr.  Website  Facebook
District Clerk Cynthia Toodle  Website  Facebook
County Commissioner Precinct 2 Kenneth Sanders  Website Facebook  Twitter 682-325-4535
County Commissioner Precinct 4 Steve Lerma
Justice of the Peace Precinct 1 Pilar Candia  Website  Facebook  Twitter 817-703-7580
Justice of the Peace Precinct 5 Sergio De Leon
Justice of the Peace Precinct 7 Sandra Lee  Website  Facebook  Twitter
Justice of the Peace Precinct 8 Lisa Woodard 817-690-2719