Precinct Chairs

Precinct Chairs

For a list of Tarrant County Democratic Party Precinct Chairs click HERE.

TCDP Precinct Chairs are the foundation of the County Party.  They are key to winning elections for Democratic candidates in Tarrant County.  They are elected by the Democratic primary voters in their precinct and they represent those voters to the local and state Democratic Party.

Precinct Chairs are expected to form a small team to help them talk to Democratic voters in their precincts.  They are expected to attend CEC meetings and help build Democratic community in Tarrant County.

For more information on being appointed to a vacant Precinct Chair position contact any member of the Precinct Leadership Committee.  Complete your application to be a Precinct Chair by filing out this form, or you can download an application for appointment here and submit to precincts@tarrantdemocrats.org

 

Precinct Leadership Committee

Chair Elizabeth (Beth) Kelly

Tarrant4065@gmail.com

817-714-4119

 

Bob Horton

bob.horton@rshorton.com

972-786-6445

 

Paula Edens

precincts@tarrantdemocrats.org

817-673-7562

 

Heather Buen

heatherkbuen@gmail.com

214-215-0863

 

House District PC Coordinators

HD 90

Vacant

 

HD 91

Joel Fryar

vote.3214@gmail.com

817-287-9542

 

HD 92

Brian Patrick

Brian.patrick.heb@gmail.com

203-675-8821

 

HD 93

Bob Horton

bob.horton@rshorton.com

972-786-6445

 

HD 94

Andrea Rader

texhd94@gmail.com

817-213-6476

 

HD 95

Dan Spangler

danspangler@att.net

817-897-3808

 

HD 96

Myra Mills Tschirhart

myra@myramark.com

817-790-7982

 

HD 97

Vacant

 

HD 98

Caroline Sherman

carolinesherman@cgsherman.com

817-832-6703

 

HD 99

Greg Noone

817-944-7436

Gnoone563@gmail.com

 

HD 101

Pauline Mims

682-970-5803

pauline.mims@gmail.com