State Convention Resolutions

Download the form at the bottom, send to your Senate Chair

SD 9     Carol Cappa      

SD 10    Karroll Parker   

SD 12    Evan Hausenfluke

SD 22  Cheryl Smith      



Resolutions in Word 2018

This post was written by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *